Contact

Contact:
0115 9133883
dental@wollatondentalcare.co.uk
152 Bramcote Lane
Wollaton
Nottingham
NG8 2QP
Opening Hours
Monday - Thursday: 08:00 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 16:00

Weekend advice line: 9:30 - 12:30
(Registered patients only)
Quick Information

Reviews

Tell us how we are doing

At Wollaton Dental Care we are constantly adapting to ensure we can deliver the best possible service. We know that dentists can be a fear for many. If you have had a great experience with us then please share it. Your review could make a big difference to someone thinking of making a visit or generally just keep us on our toes. 

 

There are many ways to review. It is your preference as to which platform you use or you can review on all. 

Thank you in advance for you time. 
The Wollaton Dental Care Team.

nhs-choices-wollaton-dental-care-nottingham

Afaf Shakib
Afaf Shakib
12. March, 2024.
Last year I had my first dental implant at Wollaton Dental Care with Simon Lawson and I have been really pleased with the whole experience. I am now having my second implant done. A big thank you to Simon and the team for a job well done.
Farouk Shakib
Farouk Shakib
12. March, 2024.
Just completed my first dental implant treatment with Simon Lawson and I am really happy to have had this done at Wollaton Dental care. I have been with this practice for well over twenty years and I think that in itself speaks volumes about the quality of care it provides to its patients. Simon took a lot of care explaining the procedure for me right at the start of the treatment and everything went according to the plan. The nursing staff and the ladies in reception are just wonderful. Now looking forward to having my second implant soon!
Graham Jeffery
Graham Jeffery
11. March, 2024.
Excellent both on the clinical side with Simon and Julia and admin via Catherine and crew. Well done all.
Jason Fletcher
Jason Fletcher
8. March, 2024.
I cannot recommend Dentist Simon Lawson enough! From the moment I stepped into his practice around 15 years ago, I was greeted by his warm and friendly manner. Simon has a remarkable way of clearly explaining dental treatments to his patients, which immediately put me at ease. His reassuring nature during dental procedures made my experience exceptionally comfortable. As a practicing hypnotherapist who often works with individuals experiencing dental phobia, I have frequently recommended Simon to my clients as part of their journey to overcome their fear and seek dental treatment again. His understanding of dental anxiety and his ability to create a calming environment is truly commendable. If you're looking for a dentist who not only excels in his craft but also genuinely cares about his patients' comfort and well-being, then look no further than Simon.
Valerie Lindley
Valerie Lindley
6. March, 2024.
I’ve been going to WDC for quite a few years after some horrible experiences with other dentists in the past. I have found Simon Lawson and the staff at WDC absolutely professional, caring, helpful and generally amazing. My confidence in going to the dentist has increased year on year and I can wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
Rosie Hewitt
Rosie Hewitt
1. March, 2024.
A positive experience from a very skilled dentist.
John Rourke
John Rourke
29. February, 2024.
Definitely the best dentists I’ve ever been too. Always an excellent dental service from WDC. I’m a nervous patient and the team always look after me. I cannot recommend these guys enough! ❤️
Kinan Alakkari
Kinan Alakkari
29. February, 2024.
Recently done my work experience at this clinic.These guys are Very clean and patient.They won't disappoint VERY professional and they will make you feel VERY comfortable with always happy results and beautiful smiles on patients.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Gary Britton
Gary Britton
27. February, 2024.
Simon and his team are friendly and professional. He is an excellent dentist who has provided the highest quality dental care for me over many years. I cannot recommend Simon or the practice highly enough. The only thing I would take issue with is that Simon is an Everton supporter.😁
Chrissy Slade
Chrissy Slade
26. February, 2024.
This is the best dental practice I have ever attended. I want to particularly praise the receptionists who have shown kindness and understanding during a family bereavement. The dentists, hygienists, and dental assistants are all extremely professional and friendly too. The dentist I have is patient and understands that ‘no-one likes going to the dentist’ and is excellent in managing my anxiety. And my new bridge is perfect. Thank you to everyone
Call
Directions

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close